Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Is the CC Pro listed for above-ground as well as in-ground pools?
Yes. Its exact technical table lists both In ground and Above Ground; the page still does not provide every depth, surface, step or installation restriction.
Explore this need in the finder →Does 99996207-PCI include an extra Ultra-Fine Filter Kit?
The exact comparison row has a dash for Additional Filter in the Box. The main filter is listed as a Fine Filter Kit, so do not treat a separately sold or differently bundled filter as included.
Explore this need in the finder →What schedule controls are listed for the CC Pro?
The page lists MyDolphin Plus and a weekly timer, marks the delay feature No, and gives a two-hour default cycle. App setup details remain open because the exact-number manual portal returned no product.
Explore this need in the finder →The Dolphin Nautilus CC Pro (Product No. 99996207-PCI; UPC 810071220265) combines corded floor, wall, and waterline cleaning with a MyDolphin Plus app and a weekly timer. Maytronics lists it for pools up to 50 feet and formally classifies the exact model for both in-ground and above-ground pools. The reviewed configuration has a fine-filter kit, two standard brushes, and no additional ultra-fine kit listed in its comparison row. This is a research-based assessment of manufacturer material—not a test or report of ownership.
A 50-foot, three-surface claim with a useful pool-classification detail
The exact technical table gives the CC Pro a 50-foot maximum pool length and lists floor, walls, and waterline. It lists rectangular, round, free-form, and kidney pools and classifies this SKU for both in-ground and above-ground pools. That formal combination is a meaningful difference from the CC Supreme and Titan listings in this group, which the exact tables classify as in-ground. The classification does not answer every suitability question: Maytronics does not state step coverage or a specific depth boundary in the reviewed table, and surface and transition performance are not guaranteed by the general coverage labels.
There is no cable-length number in the exact table. The manufacturer’s anti-tangling swivel field is Yes, which supports treating the configuration as corded; it does not extend the 50-foot pool-size rating. Measure your pool and confirm the right product number rather than matching by the Nautilus CC Pro name alone.
App scheduling, without an asserted delay feature
The formal fields identify MyDolphin Plus, Wi-Fi connectivity, a weekly timer, and automation mode. Default cycle time is listed as two hours. Delay feature is marked No. Maytronics describes scheduling and control in its product copy, but the saved exact-number manual portal returned no product for 99996207-PCI. So the product page is enough to distinguish the listed app and timer from the non-connected Nautilus CC; it is not enough to verify every setup step, supported network condition, or app control state.
The technical comparison lists no remote control. A buyer should not conflate this separate field with app support or infer a particular wireless range. Check the current app requirements for the exact power supply and phone, and obtain the matching instructions before treating the connected features as ready for a particular installation.
Fine filtration and what is not in the table
The CC Pro’s main filter is a Fine Filter Kit with top access. Maytronics lists no additional filter in the box in the exact comparison row. That does not mean an ultra-fine basket cannot be purchased separately or that a different bundle cannot contain one; it means the reviewed 99996207-PCI configuration does not establish an included ultra-fine kit. The marketing line about capturing fine particles is not a micron rating. If a finer filter is essential, confirm the exact package and compatible filter part before buying.
The machine is listed with two Standard Brushes and an active brush. Its stated weight is 17.375 pounds; the page gives a one-year warranty. The caddy/stand cell is blank, and the exact product page also presents package options with caddies. Those adjacent options do not establish what arrives under the base product number. Ask the seller to confirm the carton contents and warranty by SKU.
Where the CC Pro sits beside the CC Supreme
Both models are listed for waterline work up to 50 feet and have MyDolphin Plus and a weekly timer. The Supreme’s exact spec row adds three brushes, an Ultra-Fine Filter Kit in the box, and two cycle durations (1.5 and 2.5 hours) with a 2.5-hour default. The CC Pro lists two standard brushes, no extra ultra-fine kit, and a two-hour default; its additional official classification for above-ground pools is the notable pool-type distinction. Titan shares a 50-foot waterline/app profile, but has a Combine Filter Kit plus an extra ultra-fine kit and a stated Pick-Up Mode. These are not interchangeable configurations despite overlapping coverage claims.
The Pro’s single listed default should not be treated as an experimentally verified cleaning time or guarantee. The formal two-hour value and the broader marketing claim align, but no hands-on performance is assessed here.
Three package numbers that should not be folded into 99996207-PCI
Maytronics also lists three separate U.S. product numbers around the Nautilus CC Pro name. They repeat the same basic page-level cleaner claims—50-foot in-ground pools, a tangle-free swivel cord, floor/wall/waterline cleaning and Wi-Fi scheduling or control—but the supplied package details are not identical. These package pages are not substitutes for the exact 99996207-PCI fact row above, and their claims should not be silently assigned to it.
CCPRO-CAD is titled as the CC Pro with a caddy; its page explicitly says a Universal Caddy is included. It does not state that a cover is part of that package. Treat the caddy as a transport/storage accessory, not as evidence of a different cable reach or cleaning mode.

CCPRO-CAD-COV names both a Universal Caddy and Classic Caddy Cover in the exact package page. The cover is a package distinction, not an operating feature. The product material does not give its dimensions, material, weather-resistance or storage-life performance, so check the precise part and included pieces if those matter.

CCPRO-FILT has product copy advertising “Ultra-Fine Filtration,” and its page-linked image depicts the cleaner with several filter panels. That is not a parts list: the page does not identify a filter-kit or panel part number, state the count in the carton, or say whether those panels replace or supplement the Fine Filter Kit listed for 99996207-PCI. The base row’s dash for “Additional Filter in the Box” applies to 99996207-PCI only; it cannot answer what is supplied under CCPRO-FILT. If an included Ultra-Fine Filter Kit is essential, ask Maytronics or the seller to confirm its exact contents rather than treating the marketing line or illustration as proof.

For all three package numbers, the displayed pool-length rating is a pool-size claim, not measured cable reach. The pages repeat Wi-Fi scheduling or control language but do not name an app-specific workflow or resolve manual-dependent setup, depth, steps, chemistry, cable routing or filter maintenance. Choose and verify the exact package suffix before using a retailer listing; the shared CC Pro name does not settle what arrives in the carton.
What to verify before relying on it
For a pool that is formally in-ground or above-ground, rectangular, round, free-form, or kidney-shaped, the CC Pro’s exact coverage and 50-foot table makes it a plausible corded shortlist entry when app scheduling and waterline cleaning are required. It is not the right match for a buyer who insists on a documented included ultra-fine kit, delay scheduling, or an exact manual already tied to the SKU. The manual portal no-result leaves depth, chemistry, surface, cable handling, and power-supply placement unresolved here.
A CPSC all-recalls CSV retrieved on October 29, 2026 was screened for the exact SKU, UPC, and name, with no exact string match found. This bounded check is not a safety clearance. Before purchase, confirm the box says 99996207-PCI, check the advertised warranty, controller and filter parts, and ask Maytronics for the current matching manual—especially if pool depth, finish, step geometry, or outlet placement affects your plan.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Power source | Corded / plug-in |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer-stated pool length limit | 50 ft |
| Documented coverage capability | Pool floor / Pool walls / Submerged waterline |
| Pool construction types listed | In-ground pool / Above-ground pool |
| Manufacturer filter label | Fine filter kit |
| Filter access | Top access |
| Ultra-fine filter kit listed in box | No |
| App | MyDolphin Plus |
| Default cycle shown | 2 hours |
| Robot weight shown | 17.38 lb |
| Warranty shown on manufacturer page | 1 years |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
- Dolphin Nautilus CC Pro exact U.S. product page, Product No. 99996207-PCI
- Maytronics exact-number manual portal result; no product returned for 99996207-PCI
- Maytronics image linked from the exact Nautilus CC Pro page
- CPSC all-recalls CSV retrieved 2026-10-29; bounded exact-identifier/model-name screen
- Exact U.S. Maytronics CC Pro CCPRO-CAD-COV package page
- Exact U.S. Maytronics CC Pro CCPRO-CAD package page
- Exact U.S. Maytronics CC Pro CCPRO-FILT package page
- Exact CCPRO-CAD-COV page-linked product/package image
- Exact CCPRO-CAD page-linked product/package image
- Exact CCPRO-FILT page-linked product/package image
Use the finder as a starting point
Choose your pool type, required cleaning areas, power routine and filter needs, then check each exact model's limits and instructions.
