Model assessment · Aiper

Aiper Scuba N1 Ultra Cordless Robotic Pool Cleaner review

Aiper's U.S./English indexes and image confirm the named model, and a U.S. dealer page identifies one offer as SKU AI00426365001 with a 2,150-sq-ft area claim and named floor, wall and waterline modes. Another U.S. dealer uses AI00426361001 for the same model, while Aiper's indexed original manual was inaccessible. This is a model-family reference, not an exact-SKU match.

Sources checked 2026-11-01 · Our editorial approach

Review the exact model, limitations and buying checks on BuyerShortlists before choosing a seller. We may earn from qualifying purchases.

AADD product image labelled Aiper Scuba N1 Ultra beside a swimming pool.
Official AADD N1 Ultra campaign image · identity only Aiper Authorized Direct Dealer (AADD)
A useful fit for

A useful reference for buyers comparing the N1 Ultra name: one U.S. dealer listing describes a 2,150-sq-ft cordless in-ground robot with selectable floor, wall and waterline-related routines. These are retailer-listing claims and the family is not included in the finder while its exact retail SKU and manual revision remain unresolved.

The main tradeoff

The observed U.S. dealer pages disagree on the N1 Ultra SKU. The Aiper-indexed U.S. manual was not available as readable PDF bytes, no maximum pool length or step-depth limit is established, and retailer page claims are not proof that the competing SKU records describe the same hardware or carton. Do not infer an optional solar panel, charging dock or spare filter kit from imagery or another version.

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Does a 2,150-square-foot N1 Ultra claim establish a 66-foot pool-length rating?

No. The exact U.S. dealer page reviewed states 2,150 sq ft but does not state an applicable pool length in feet. An unrelated regional brochure's length cannot be substituted, and the area figure is not converted into length. The N1 Ultra is excluded from numeric matching while an exact U.S. limit is undocumented.

Explore this need in the finder →
What N1 Ultra SKU should a U.S. buyer use to verify the exact product?

One U.S. retailer lists AI00426365001 while another lists AI00426361001 for the same Scuba N1 Ultra name. No Aiper source reviewed bridges the discrepancy. Match the actual carton and serial to Aiper's support confirmation before relying on specifications, warranty, manual, or package contents.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do obstacle sensors prove that the N1 Ultra cleans steps?

No. The exact listing describes infrared obstacle detection and a retailer page mentions stairs among things the sensors detect; that does not document a cleaning mode for steps or a minimum supported step depth. The finder does not count it for the qualified steps choice.

Explore this need in the finder →

What this assessment covers

This is a research-based reference for the Aiper Scuba N1 Ultra, not a hands-on product review. The exact model name appears in Aiper's U.S./English AADD manual index and U.S. care form. AADD's home-page image also displays “Aiper Scuba N1 Ultra.” The original indexed manual, however, was not available as readable bytes in the earlier saved access record. Two U.S. dealer listings provide detail, but they do not agree on the model number: Wholesale Pool Mart identifies its Scuba N1 Ultra as AI00426365001, while The Robozone page uses AI00426361001. No Aiper source reviewed resolves whether that discrepancy is a retailer error, a different configuration or a different edition.

AADD product image labelled Aiper Scuba N1 Ultra beside a swimming pool
AADD page-linked image visibly names the N1 Ultra. It is product identification, not evidence of the exact retailer SKU, included dock or package.

Retailer-listed coverage and limits

The Wholesale Pool Mart U.S. listing for SKU AI00426365001 describes a cordless in-ground robot with a 2,150-square-foot pool-area statement, a 7.5-liter debris bin, up to three hours of runtime and four brushless motors. It lists filtration as fine as 3 microns and names floor, wall and horizontal-waterline cleaning. The page distinguishes Auto, Floor Only, Waterline, Eco and an app-exclusive Wall Only mode. The stated filtration flow and run time are vendor listings; they are not measurements made here. The exact page does not state a U.S. maximum pool length in feet, so area cannot be used as a substitute for a length requirement.

Those mode labels should not be flattened into one imaginary “everything at once” setting. The listing describes an Auto mode for floor and walls, a separate floor-only routine, a separate Waterline mode and an app-only wall routine. A user who needs all three areas should check the current exact manual to learn whether the path and schedule match their pool. No page reviewed establishes qualified step cleaning or a minimum supported stair depth. Infrared obstacle sensors detect or avoid obstacles; detection alone does not demonstrate that the machine cleans every step profile.

The manual and SKU bridge are the unresolved part

AADD's U.S./English document index lists an N1 Ultra manual, which confirms that the manufacturer recognizes the named model. The linked SharePoint file was behind a sign-in screen in the prior saved research; no credentials or access workaround were used. A model-titled manual conversion is available from a third-party publisher, but a conversion is not the original PDF and does not prove the revision supplied with either dealer SKU. The two seller product codes are kept visible rather than silently merged.

There is a real difference between a model-family profile and an exact configuration review. Here the family name and general equipment role are well supported, but it is not possible to say that every listed number, manual page or package item applies to both SKU records. I therefore keep the N1 Ultra visible as a reference and withhold it from the finder. That is not a claim that the product is unsuitable or unavailable; it is a statement that the specifications have not been tied to a single exact U.S. configuration.

Filtration, power and package caution

The dealer page calls the N1 Ultra cordless and describes a 3-micron fine layer within a dual-layer system. That does not tell us whether a separate replacement ultra-fine kit is supplied, and it should not be used to infer the carton contents. The page's product images show machine-related equipment but do not establish whether a dock, charger, retrieval hook, spare basket or filter is included with a particular seller's offer. Verify a complete itemized pack list instead of relying on a gallery image.

Likewise, no applicable U.S. maximum pool-length rating was established. A non-U.S. brochure may state different dimensions or length values; that does not bridge a regional manual to an American SKU. This assessment does not convert the 2,150-square-foot area statement into feet or apply a length from another N1 model. The exact pool's maximum inside length, surface transitions, water depth, water chemistry and charging location should be compared with the instructions supplied for the exact unit before purchase.

What to ask before buying or servicing

  • Ask Aiper to confirm whether the box label reads AI00426365001, AI00426361001 or another code, and which exact manual revision belongs to it.
  • Check the maximum pool length, water-depth range, chemistry and floor/wall/waterline mode behavior against that manual; the available 2,150-square-foot number is an area claim only.
  • Confirm whether any docking station, charging adapter, retrieval hook, filter insert or additional fine-filter kit is actually listed in the seller's carton.
  • Ask how app-only wall control and any Eco/schedule mode work on the relevant firmware; do not assume app control means live underwater steering.
  • Review seller return, warranty and service terms for the exact SKU. No current price, availability, stock condition or CPSC clearance is claimed here.

Bottom line

The N1 Ultra's name, core task and photographed product identity are clear, and one U.S. dealer has published a fairly detailed feature set. But conflicting U.S. SKU numbers and the unavailable exact manufacturer manual leave the retail configuration unresolved. Treat floor/wall/waterline, filtration and runtime details as the named dealer's claims, not a fully reconciled configuration record. Until Aiper connects a SKU to the applicable instructions, this remains a useful research reference and not a matching recommendation. No hands-on test, seller availability, price or customer experience is claimed.

Sources reviewed

AADD U.S./English manual index · Wholesale Pool Mart listing with SKU AI00426365001 · The Robozone listing with the differing SKU AI00426361001.

Key specifications

Key details at a glance

Power sourceRechargeable battery (cordless)
Documented coverage capabilityPool floor / Pool walls / Submerged waterline
Pool construction types listedIn-ground pool
AppAiper App

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this review

Sources for this assessment

Use the finder as a starting point

Choose your pool type, required cleaning areas, power routine and filter needs, then check each exact model's limits and instructions.

In this review